Announcements

Call for Papers

 
Articles can be submitted any time for the 'Various articles' section. For special issues, see CFP below.
 
Posted: 2010-05-14 More...
 

Issues in preparation

 

-"Artaud and Cruelty", guest editor Angelos Koutsourakis (angelos.koutsourakis@uq.edu.au). (17.5)

- "The Audiovisual Production of Transcultural Memory in Europe", guest editors Astrid Erll, Univ. Frankfurt (erll@em.uni-frankfurt.de) and Ann Rigney, Univ. Utrecht (a.rigney@uu.nl). (18.1)

-"(Re)politiser les discours sur la photographie", guest-editors Anaïs Mauurin (mauuarin.anais@gmail.com), Eliane de Larminat (elianedelarminat@gmail.com), Vera Leon Escapades (vera.leon.eschapasse@gmail.com) & Alice Morin (alicemorin@laposte.net). (18.2)

-"Horace Walpole", guest editor Dr. Jakub Lipski, Kazimierz Wielki University, Bydgoszcz, Poland (j.lipski@ukw.edu.pl). (18.3)

-"L'expérience de l'erreur en photographie/The Experience of Error in Photography", guest-editor Alexander Streitberger, UCL (alex.streitberger@uclouvain.be) (18.4)

-"Text and Image in Children's Literature / Texte et image dans la littérature de jeunesse" (part 1), guest-editors: Laurence Petit, Université Paul Valéry-Montpellier 3 (laurence_petit@yahoo.com), Camille Fort, Université de Picardie (camillefort@yahoo.fr), and Karen Brown, University of Saint Andrews (keb23@st-andrews.ac.uk). (19.1)

- "Text and Image in Children's Literature / Texte et image dans la littérature de jeunesse" (part 2), guest-editors Laurence Petit, Université Paul Valéry-Montpellier 3 (laurence_petit@yahoo.com), Camille Fort, Université de Picardie (camillefort@yahoo.fr), and Karen Brown, University of Saint Andrews (keb23@st-andrews.ac.uk). (19.2)

 
Posted: 2010-05-11 More...
 
1 - 2 of 2 Items